Academic Committee


Jie Zhang, China University of Petroleum (East China), China (Chair)

Nathan Ida, The University of Akron, USA (Co-Chair)

Ming Jiang, Peking University, China (Co-Chair)

Qionghai Dai, Tsinghua University, China

Wen Gao, Peking University, China

Yan Han, North University of China, China

Simin Li, Guangxi University of Science and Technology (GXUST), China

Alfred K. Louis, Saarland University, Germany

Peter Maass, University of Bremen, Germany

Frank Natterer, University of Münster, Germany

Xiaochuan Pan, The University of Chicago, USA

Jun Qiu, Beijing Information Science and Technology University, China

Eric Todd Quinto, Tufts University, USA

Ge Wang, Rensselaer poltechnic Institute, USA

Limin Zhang, Affiliated Hospital of Chifeng University, China